Here I am?

I am lost in the fog of being disenchanted. I keep trying to feel my way forward, but I’m having no success. I’m being sidetracked, and pulled backwards, alternately.

God has left me alone.

~ by woundedhart on July 24, 2007.

One Response to “Here I am?”

  1. Woundedhart, Thanks for linking to my blog. I hope blogging will give you a space to pour out all those mixed-up feelings, as it has for me. Do you know how unusual it is for someone to link to both me and silverrain? lol. You sound like someone I want to get to know better.

Leave a Reply

 
