Hmmmm…

I just posted the conclusion to my husband’s talk on grace two seconds ago. I then went into my stats page, and one of the phrases someone used that led them to my blog was this:

“LDS snotty self-righteous brats” 

I don’t know whether to be flattered or flabbergasted. What can possibly be the motivation behind making that sort of search? Although, admittedly, I am LDS, I am a bit snotty, I’m self righteous at times, though I try to weed that out where I can, and I’m most definitely a brat. So the omniscient Google sent them to the right place!

~ by woundedhart on February 28, 2008.

One Response to “Hmmmm…”

  1. I wouldn’t read anything into it. One of the frequent search phrases that lead people, however briefly, onto my blog is “polaroids of another man’s wife”. Not exactly on topic, but somehow the combination of words is considered relevant?

Leave a Reply

 
